top of page


The Technology committee uses videos and other media to represent different aspects of campus life. We also strive to keep students updated on important information through the Grizzly News Network and the Admin GNN.

Dylan Burlingame
Chair - Class of 2023

Sam Fomin
Class of 2023

Maddy Gregerson
Class of 2023

Kylie Tabor
Class of 2024

bottom of page